Advisory Board

The Advisory Board of Firebird Institute of Research in Management is constituted with the leaders in industry and academia with impeccable and in-depth experience. Advisory Board members guide Firebird in achieving excellence in Management Education.

Distinguished members of the Advisory Board

  • Sri. C.R. Swaminathan
  • Sri R.G. Chandramogan

    Chairman & Managing Director
    Hatsun Agro Product Ltd

  • Sri K. Ilango

    RSM Autokast Limited

  • Sri Jayakumar Ramdass

    Managing Director
    Mahendra Pumps Pvt. Ltd

  • Dr. Kuncheria P Issac

    Vice Chancellor
    Kerala Technological University

  • Sri M. Mahadevan

    Oriental Cuisines Private Limited

  • Dr. Prafulla Agnihotri

    Indian Institute of Management, Calcutta

  • Dr. Raj Agrawal

    Director – CME
    All India Management Association

  • Sri C.VR. Rajendran

    Managing Director & CEO
    The Catholic Syrian Bank Ltd

  • Sri C.K. Ranganathan

    Founder chairman
    Cavinkare Pvt. Ltd

  • Dr. B. Santhanam

    President of Flat Glass
    Saint – Gobain Glass India Limited

  • Sri.Siddarth G Sankar

    M/s Sankar & Associates

  • Sri G. Soundararajan

    Vice Chairman
    C.R.I. Pumps Pvt. Ltd

  • Dr. S.K. Sundararaman

    Managing Director
    Shiva Texyarn Limited

  • Sri A. Thothathri Raman

    SEAA Trust

  • Sri G. Vyas

    Shiva Texyarn Limited